Portraits

Vanessa

Josephine

Ana Beatrice and Gisela

Josefina

mother and son

Joel

9 comments on “Portraits

  1. Gigi says:

    I loved my portrait with Ana! Thanks.

  2. 96arley says:

    These are some great portraits. Really enjoyed looking through them here.

  3. Hi Alais, what beautiful portraits! There’s something really special about the mother and son ones. Or, perhaps I’m just biased because I have boys.

  4. josie mara says:

    NOT SO !!!!!! I love you all the same ! But I LOVE the way you fave displayed there photos ! I LOVE the B&W `s , great gallery and idea ! If and when I have time , I would like to do this myself !!!!!!

  5. Thanks so much for following my blog and I look forward to reading more of yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

