All is right in the World

 

I try not to make my kids the main focus of the pictures I put up on this blog but, well, Henry was just so darn cute in his little old man sweater that I couldn’t help snapping pictures as he tried to run away from me and into oncoming traffic or into the slavering jaws of some angry canine. Such an adventuresome lad! I also took  some of random strangers that I figured I’d put up for good measure….

2 comments on “All is right in the World

  1. very interesting photos, and use of composition

Leave a Reply

