here are Mathias’ beautiful crows!

mathiaslphotos

Donc, hier, c’était mon rendez-vous photographique hebdomadaire avec Anne-Laure: Pour l’occasion, je suis aller mitrailler le cimetière du Père Lachaise … j’y ai donc vu des oiseaux … Cette série est beaucoup moins joyeuse que celle du thème précédent (briller), je l’avoue … mais j’aime également beaucoup cette ambiance !

So, yesterday was my weekly photo-meeting with Anne-Laure: for this event, I went to a very famous cemetery in Paris (the Père Lachaise) … there I’ve taken many many pictures including pictures of flying birds … I have to admit that this set of pictures is far less happy the those I took for the last topic (to be bright = briller in French) … but in another hand, I think I really like this kind of atmosphere !

Mon choix (my choice):

Boitier: Olympus PEN E-PL2

Temps d’exposition: 1/1000 sec

Ouverture:…

View original post 12 more words

5 comments on “

  1. Thanks you so much for reblogging “my” crows !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

