Photo Essay: Band at the Plant Sale

10 comments on “Photo Essay: Band at the Plant Sale

  1. Gigi says:

    I love the pictures. You are really talented, Alais. I wish I was there, these guys look so different (and I bet they sound different too) – cool!

  2. What a wonderful set of photos! You caught so many details, expressions, and the “spirit” of the event. I used to specialize in photos of musicians, now I specialize in gardens 🙂

  3. iangoldsmith says:

    Nice work. The guy with the accordion looks just like Jeff Goldblum by the way 🙂

  4. Gorgeous – and the black and white ones are the most gorgeous. x

Leave a Reply

