Strange Birds

These slightly menacing little creatures are the result of playing with clay and paint with my ten-year-old daughter. They’re quite small but I really liked the way they turned out and would like to do more but on a larger scale but first I need to find some place that I can fire them at. I hope they capture your interest as much as they did mine.

I took these photos with my +4 macro filter on my 18-200 mm Canon rebel T1i. I love how the filter blurs the edges of the photos.
IMG_8915 IMG_8917 IMG_8925

Leave a Reply

